Keys To Success- Address The Root Cause

img_16491.jpgJack

 

It is critically important to address the root cause of dis-ease versus adding in new drugs for each new symptom! Jack’s previous vets kept adding to his list of diseases (and the drugs to manage them). Meanwhile his health continued to deteriorate. I addressed the root cause and he no longer has the diseases (and is off the medications)!

http://ow.ly/wDxk303gMUL

About pascovet

I am a veterinarian with a passion for holistic medicine. My practice is integrated, meaning I utilize the best elements of traditional western medicine with many alternative modalities. I am a veterinary chiropractor and I perform acupuncture, utilize Chinese herbs, essential oils, laser therapy, alpha sonic therapy, homotoxicology, neutraceuticals, live blood analysis, and many other modalities to achieve the highest level of success with my patients. I am a certified natural health professional and am co founder of L.I.I.F.E. (Living Integrated Is for Everyone), a wellness center dedicated to educating and empowering people to better health. In addition to my full time veterinary practice, I homeschool my 2 daughters and train my horses in dressage. I recently co published a children's book with my oldest daughter. "Demi and the Dolphins, a lesson in ecology" is an amazing story for all ages.
This entry was posted in Holistic veterinary medicine, Integrated holistic veterinary medicine, Intrinsic Energy, Natural Health, Uncategorized, Veterinary Medicine and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

